Meet the CNS Executive Team

Name Title
Paul-André Gauthier President & Director of Finance
Elsabeth Jensen President-Elect
Kadeen Briscoe Director of Communications - ENO
Gina Dolezel Director of Membership & Education - ENO
Rashmy Lobo Director of Policy and Practice - ENO
Vacant Director of Research
Sydney Truelove Workplace liaison ENO
Vacant Student Representative (MN program)
Vacant Social Media ENO